Faculty and Staff


Mrs. Joy Tokarsky

School Principal
tokarsky.joy@icssaints.org

Fr. Jonathan Wight

Pastor
jwight@icbell.org

Mrs. Hilary McElwain

Admin. Asst.
mcelwain.hilary@icssaints.org

Mrs. Jan Shingledecker

Preschool
shingledecker.jan@icssaints.org

Mrs. Lee Ann Rasey

Kindergarten Teacher
rasey.leeann@icssaints.org

Mrs. Anne Price

Grade 1 Teacher
price.anne@icssaints.org

Mrs. Donna Pump

Grade 2 Teacher
pump.donna@icssaints.org

Mrs. Jolene Kreh

Grade 3 Teacher
kreh.jolene@icssaints.org

Ms. Ailish Masterson

Grade 4 Teacher
masterson.ailish@icssaints.org

Mrs. Sally Corbett

Middle School Teacher
corbett.sally@icssaints.org

Mrs. Darlene DeBlase

Middle School Teacher
deblase.darlene@icssaints.org

Mrs. Tina Davis
PE/Art
davis.tina@icssaints.org

Mrs. Alissa Prenatt
Title I
prenatt.alissa@icssaints.org

Mrs. Joan Hartley

Intervention Specialist
hartley.joan@icssaints.org

Mrs. Lori Mays

Speech Pathologist
mays.lori@icssaints.org

Miss Amanda Brown

School Nurse
brown.amanda@icssaints.org