Faculty and Staff


Mrs. Pamela Griebel

School Principal
pgriebel@icbell.org

Fr. Jonathan Wight

Pastor
jwight@icbell.org

Mrs. Hilary McElwain

Admin. Asst.
mcelwain.hilary@icssaints.org

Mrs. Jan Shingledecker

Preschool
shingledecker.jan@icssaints.org

Mrs. Jane Fox

Kindergarten Teacher
fox.jane@icssaints.org

Mrs. Anne Price

Grade 1 Teacher
price.anne@icssaints.org

Mrs. Donna Pump

Grade 2 Teacher
pump.donna@icssaints.org

Mrs. Jolene Kreh

Grade 3 Teacher
kreh.jolene@icssaints.org

Mrs. Sally Corbett

Grade 4/5 Teacher
corbett.sally@icssaints.org

Mrs. Joy Tokarsky

Middle School Teacher
tokarsky.joy@icssaints.org

Mrs. Darlene DeBlase

Middle School Teacher
deblase.darlene@icssaints.org

Mrs. Tina Davis

PE/Art
davis.tina@icssaints.org

Mrs. Leslie Griffin

Music Director
griffin.leslie@icssaints.org

Mrs. Lori Mays

Speech Pathologist
mays.lori@icssaints.org

Miss Amanda Brown

School Nurse
brown.amanda@icssaints.org

Mrs. Alissa Prenatt

Title I
prenatt.alissa@icssaints.org

Mrs. Joan Hartley

Intervention Specialist
hartley.joan@icssaints.org

Mrs. Gina Ruffing

Teachers Aide
ruffing.gina@icssaints.org